Contact us

General questions
info@vivolab.se

Phone
+46 (0)73-626 44 25

VIVOLAB AB
Främbyvägen 36
791 52 Falun

Org nr. 559159-4659

The team behind VivoLab

Fredrik Bokvist
CEO / MD, DESA
fredrik@vivolab.se

Lars Thelin
CTO / MD, Sr Consultant
lars@vivolab.se

Jessica Lilja Ewetz
CMO
jessica@vivolab.se

Elvira Jacobs
Design Lead
elvira@vivolab.se

Anette Lundås
CDO
anette@vivolab.se

Lennart Svanborg
QA / RA
lennart@vivolab.se

Mats Persson
CSO / Chairman
mats@vivolab.se

Johan Sund
Board member

Katarina Knutz
Board member